Staff Members

Dwight Burke, Director of Support & Safety Assessment and Title IX Programs - Dwight.Burke@colostate.edu

Joshua Alvarez, Assistant Director of Support & Safety Assessment - Joshua.Alvarez@colostate.edu 

Ashley Vigil, Lead Title IX Investigator - Ashley.Vigil@colostate.edu

Audrey Swenson, Title IX Investigator - Audrey.Swenson@colostate.edu

Michelle Jacoby, Tell Someone Coordinator - Michelle.Jacoby@colostate.edu

Luke Langholz, Program Assistant- Luke.Langholz@colostate.edu

Cheryl Paget, Administrative Assistant - Cheryl.Paget@colostate.edu

 


Location

123 Student Services Building
2026 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-2026
Phone: (970) 491-7407
Fax: (970) 372-0228

Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Map: http://www.map.colostate.edu

 

Contact Us

Let us know if you would like more information about our programs using the contact form below. Our staff is also available for training or presentations to your class, office, department, or student and community organizations. If you are requesting a training or presentation, please be sure to include your preferred time, location, topic of presentation, and contact information in your message.

If you are concerned about the health, well being, or safety of a CSU student or CSU employee, please use the Tell Someone Online Referral Form or call (970) 491-1350. 

In the event of an immediate crisis or emergency, call 911 or CSU Police at (970) 491-6425.

7 + 4 =  Solve This To Prove You are a Real Person, not a SPAM script.